High School By Jinaya Houston

images

When I was in 8th grade I was so nervous for high school, and I was afraid that it was going to be too hard for me. When I finished my freshman year I felt a little more relieved but now I’m starting to wish that I would’ve gotten involved in more clubs and activities. It can be hard to do all those extra things when you have one thing that you’re really good at. You just want to get better at that one thing and try to perfect it, so it can be hard to join clubs when you are always busy. It’s all up to you though. If you like being busy, join clubs and do extra curricular activities, but if you have a sport or something that you’re really good at, try to perfect that and be the best that you are capable of being. If you work hard at it, you could possibly get a scholarship and not have to worry about paying for college, it could help you out a lot in the long run. 

Leave a Reply

